Calendar

CALENDAR 2020-2021

School Dates & Holidays  

March 29- April 2                   Spring Break
Thursday, April 29                  Pajama Day, Farm Breakfast        
Tuesday, June 15               Last Day of Lunch Bunch Butterflies
Wednesday June 16            Last day of school (Bumblebees, Ladybugs, Crickets and Grasshoppers)
10:30 Graduation for Ladybug and Cricket classes, families welcome

CALENDAR 2021-2022

School Dates & Holidays  

Thursday, August 19Teacher Work Day
Friday, August 20          Get Acquainted Day
Monday, August 23   First Day of School and First Day of Lunch Bunch
Monday, September 6             School Closed (Labor Day)
Monday, September 13  First Day of Chapel
Wednesday, September 15   Pajama Day
Wednesday, October 6    Back to School Night
Friday, October 29Halloween Activities
Monday, November 1School closed, staff development day
Wednesday, November 3Teddy Bear Picnic
Thursday, November 11       School Closed in Observation of Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 12School Closed unless need to open for ‘weather’ day
November 22 – 26                    Thanksgiving Break
Friday, December 17             No Lunch Bunch
December 20 – 31         Christmas Break
Monday, January 3                  Back to School (OUSD closed for Professional Development)
Monday, January 17                School Closed in Observation of Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Fri & Mon, February 18 & 22   School Closed in Observation of President’s Day
Thursday, February 24Mom’s Night 6:30 – 7:45
Friday, March 18                    School closed, staff development day
April 4 – 8                 Spring Break
Wednesday, April 13Dad’s Night 6:30 – 7:45
Wednesday, May 25           Last day of school
Preschool Graduation