Calendar

CALENDAR 2021-2022

School Dates & Holidays  

Thursday, August 18Teacher Work Day
Friday, August 19          Get Acquainted Day
Monday, August 22   First Day of School and Lunch Bunch
Monday, September 5             School Closed (Labor Day)
Monday, September 12  First Day of Chapel
Wednesday, September 14   Pajama Day
Thursday, September 15Pajama Day
Tuesday, September 27Picture Day
Wednesday, September 28Picture Day
Wednesday, October 5Back to School Night
Thursday, October 27Halloween parade Butterfly class
Monday, October 31       Halloween parade all other classes
Tuesday, November 1School Closed
Friday, November 11                   School closed in observance of Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 21 – 25            Thanksgiving break
Friday, December 16         No lunch bunch
December 19 – January 3               Christmas break
Wednesday, January 11Grasshopper conferences for those eligible for TK
Monday, January 16                School Closed in Observance of Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Tuesday, January 17Ladybug conferences for those who are interested
Tuesday, January 24 Teddy Bear Picnic
Wednesday, January 25                 Teddy Bear Picnic
Friday, February 17                School closed in observance of President’s Day
Monday, February 20School closed in observance of President’s Day
Wednesday, February 22         Mommy and Me Night 6:30 – 7:45
April 3 – April 7Spring break
Wednesday, April 12Daddy and Me Night 6:30 – 7:45
Wednesday, May 25Last day of school & Preschool Graduation